Events

Challenging Climates Webinar

Register Now

Apr 22, 2019 ADD TO CALENDAR

Challenging Climates Webinar

Vineyard sustainability is important to the long term growth, economics, and health of grapevines and those who work with them. This webinar will cover some of the most critical components of vineyard sustainability in challenging climates, with focus on extremities including cold, wet climates, and lesser developed regions of the US. Topics will include pest and disease management, canopy management, and maintaining soil and vine health as vineyards age.

Date: Monday, April 22

Time: 7:00pm Central (5:00pm PST, 8:00pm Eastern)

 

Free for All